Bruce County Rugby Executive
Bruce County Rugby Coaches
President - Courtney Mellish
Vice President - Jason Liddle
Masters Rugby Director - 
Treasurer - Robin Blythe
Secretary - Kate McKenzie
Wave Directors - Jeff and Robin Blythe
Wave Director (Hanover) -
Communications Director - 
Events Director - Heather McFadden
Director of Men's Rugby - Steven Bell
Director of Women's Rugby - 
Director at large - Brad Dietrich
Director at large - Trevor Wardrop
Robin Blythe
Jeff Blythe
Pete Richards
Brad Dietrich
Daryl White